Board Members


Ambassador Cameron Hume
Business Consultant

Board Members

Amanda W. J. Demopoulos, PhD
Research Ecologist
U.S. Geological Survey

Jacqueline Eaby Dixon, PhD
Dean, College of Marine Science
University of South Florida

Christopher R. German, PhD
Senior Scientist, Geology and Geophysics
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

David Lang
Co-founder and Vice President of Business Development and Outreach
Sofar Ocean Technologies

Darlene Lim, PhD
Research Scientist
NASA Ames Research Center

Nicolette Nye
Vice President for Communications and External Relations
National Ocean Industries Association

Richard J. Rikoski, PhD
CEO/Chief Scientist
Hadal, Inc.

Dominique Rissolo, PhD
Archaeologist & Special Projects Coordinator
CISA3, University of California, San Diego

Lance M. Towers


Board Alumni

Vice Admiral Paul G. Gaffney II
President Emeritus Monmouth University and Fellow, Urban Coast Institute
Monmouth University

James A. Austin, Jr., PhD
Senior Research Scientist
University of Texas Institute for Geophysics

John R. Kreider